Premiere: Breathe

Apr. 15th, 2021

The song “Breathe” is the third single from the album “No King”. We waited a long time and were looking forward to the release of this song 🙂
“Breathe” was supposed to be the first single for this album, but our plans to record the video were disrupted by the situation with the pandemic and the then ban on travel between counties.
In the end, the song got a great video directed by Filip Gržinčić, and the video shooting itself was definitely the craziest and most fun so far.
The premiere will be held tonight on the TV show (HRT2) starting at 19:30.


Music: Zdravko Kasapović, Deni Kasapović, Dejan Adamović
Lyrics: Zdravko Kasapović (Prijevod: Deni Kasapović)
Arrangement: Zdravko Kasapović, Deni Kasapović, Dejan Adamović
Music Producer: Goran Kovač

Video Director: Filip Gržinčić