• Get Inside – New Single Out!!!!

    October 30, 2016

    And here is another one – “Get Inside”!!!! Enjoy it and feel free to share it all around the internet :)

  • Feel Like a Hole – New Single Out!

    After a long time we are so happy to present you our latest single “Feel Like a Hole” and also our new sound.
    We put a lot of effort in making of our new material and it’s important to mention that we made it all by ourselves – recording, mixing, mastering…

  • New EP Out Now!

    October 30, 2014

    Recorded throughout 2014, the simply entitled “Ⅰ” is our second official EP. It sounds slightly darker and heavier, and goes even deeper into the thematics of self-reflection.

  • Croatian Tour 2014

    February 15, 2014

    This March we are going to play a small Croatian Tour and our German friends from the stoner band Samavayo will join us and play on that tour too. Our label Setalight Records will publish a special edition…

  • My Name is Uncreature – EP

    December 16, 2013

    Dear friends, following the release this friday – 20th of December, you will be able to buy our new EP worldwide through Amazon, Itunes, MusicLoad and other outlets…

  • 7th O’Rock Festival Winners

    August 22, 2013

    Last sunday we participated at the 7th O’Rock Festival in Oroslavje (Croatia) and won the first prize. We had a great time playing at the festival, but the best thing of all…

  • Big Black Eyes – Official Video

    April 18, 2013

    And here it is, our first official video, made for a song “Big Black Eyes”. Hope you gonna like it! Video was made by Mladen Medić (Virus Art Core). You can see it in our Video section, or visit…

  • December 2012 Tour

    November 23, 2012

    We are happy to announce our small tour wich will take place on December 2012 when we’ll gonna play 7 concerts in 6 countries as follows…